Categories
New Items Shop Updates

Phew, Life is Crazy!

Apologies to everyone for totally ghosting you on this blog! A little over a month ago, I started a new journey in life at a job which is actually doing what I graduated for and love in life, front end web development. My new company is a blessing and the people there are the nicest people you’ll ever meet. Unfortunately though with the huge changes in life, I’ve been neglecting the business for a short bit. I did want to share a couple cute projects however that I’ve made over the past couple months. 🙂

Zero Lovey

I made this little cutie for a friend for her friend’s baby shower. I absolutely love it, especially the cute curly ears! ❤

Fall into Autumn Wreath

This absolutely gorgeous wreath is available currently in my shop (I’m sure some states celebrate the actual season of fall, unlike Indiana which has about 1 week of fall weather then proceeds to snow at least once a week). It’s not only perfect for your front door, but would be a great decoration for around the house in any space you want to spruce up for fall!

Christmas is in 46 Days!

I’m currently working on Christmas presents that I don’t plan to share on the blog until they’ve been given to their recipients, but I’m also thinking about whipping up a new Christmas item to pop on the shop. Follow me on social media to vote on which project you think I should go with. Until then if you don’t hear from me, have a happy Thanksgiving and make sure to wear those Thanksgiving pants. ❤

2019-11-28T00:00:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

Thanksgiving

Leave a comment